Happy Release Day to me

Today, I gave birth to my 17th baby. No, not literally…I would be in a straight jacket. By this I mean that I self-published my 17th book. I’ve accomplished so much in the two years since I stepped out on faith and decided to follow my dream, which was to become a published author. It hasn’t always been easy, but I wouldn’t change anything about my literary  journey.

So, help me celebrate the birth of my latest book by heading over to Amazon and 1-clicking your copy of Book 2 in The Divorce Chronicles mini-series. The paperback version will be available in a few days as well. If you read and liked the first book, you should enjoy this one too. The buy link is available below. Thank you all for your support, it means a lot to a still relatively unknown self-published author.

divorce2

Click the link below to purchase this book on Kindle.

https://www.amazon.com/Divorce-Chronicles-Danielle-Book-ebook/dp/B01IAJ5EGW

 

Leave a comment